University Center Tickets

University Center
‘‘22’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Oct 30 Tue Disaster! A 70s Disaster Movie Musical Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  2. Oct 31 Tue Disaster! A 70s Disaster Movie Musical Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  3. Nov 01 Tue Disaster! A 70s Disaster Movie Musical Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  4. Nov 02 Tue Disaster! A 70s Disaster Movie Musical Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  5. Nov 03 Tue Disaster! A 70s Disaster Movie Musical Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 03:00 pm
  6. Nov 22 Tue Emilie La Marquise Du Chatelet Defends Her Life Tonight Black Box Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  7. Nov 23 Tue Emilie La Marquise Du Chatelet Defends Her Life Tonight Black Box Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  8. Dec 04 Tue Home For The Holidays Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  9. Dec 05 Tue Home For The Holidays Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  10. Dec 06 Tue Home For The Holidays Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  11. Feb 19 Tue Roustabout: The Great Circus Train Wreck Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  12. Feb 20 Tue Roustabout: The Great Circus Train Wreck Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  13. Feb 21 Tue Roustabout: The Great Circus Train Wreck Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  14. Feb 22 Tue Roustabout: The Great Circus Train Wreck Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  15. Feb 23 Tue Roustabout: The Great Circus Train Wreck Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 03:00 pm
  16. Mar 27 Tue Unraveling Magicians Black Box Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  17. Mar 28 Tue Unraveling Magicians Black Box Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  18. Apr 15 Tue Macbeth Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  19. Apr 16 Tue Macbeth Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
  20. Apr 17 Tue Macbeth Malcolm Field Theatre at SVSU Performing Arts Center - University Center, US 07:30 pm
Previous